Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates -  - Gastroenterology

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Douglaston, NY

114 total reviews

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MILTON P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Excellent interaction with Dr. Brodsky.
Lisa A.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Brodsky has saved my life. He spends time with his patients, has an amazing bedside manner and is the most caring and compassionate individual. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and genuinely cares about his patients. He personally calls his patients on his own time to go over any test results and to answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend Dr Brodsky and truly want to thank him for all that he has done and all that he continues to do for me as a patient.
Joseph H.
Submitted 09/27/19
Thorough and informative and efficient
CATERINA B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great doctor! Such a nice man! And all staff are friendly
Omira A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very professional and convenient place
SONHA K.
Submitted 09/26/19
Thanksnk you Very much You are the my life saver
MICHELE P.
Submitted 09/25/19
I was so nervous of even the consultation. Dr. Palmadessa put my nerves at ease for at least that part. I will probably be nervous when the actual procedure happens. I really appreciate him answering all my questions.
SILVIA M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Palmadesa was caring and accurate about my condition. I’m very happy with my new doctor.
KETAN V.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very awesome doc!!!
INDRANEE Y.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very good.
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/25/19
As always my experience was great
Michelle M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Palmadessa and the office staff are courteous and professional. The parking lot is very helpful.
EDWIN Z.
Submitted 09/25/19
I have been suffering and tortured by hemmoroids in the past and present I feel this is a step in the right directing moving foward for me where I find my self finally making progress in the removal of them to feel normal again like I was prior to ever having a hemmoroid in the first place.
Teresa C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Awesome Doctor. Very thorough.