Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates -  - Gastroenterology

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Douglaston, NY

114 total reviews

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwin L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Engineering seemed caring
Sue R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very reassuring and knowledgeable, as usual. I recommend Dr Brodsky to everyone. Thank you.
FREDY R.
Submitted 10/08/19
100% good
Dane N.
Submitted 10/07/19
The office was clean and welcoming. The staff were friendly and professional. Dr Broadsky made me feel comfortable and explained everything in full detail.
ADRIAN C.
Submitted 10/05/19
The staff is very organized and informative. Dr. Palmadessa is a great doctor. He listens he cares and is a great guy to work with.
Bibi I.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Brodsky is a good listener. In addition, as soon as test results are available, he calls to deliver the results and explains what they mean. Thanks!
GALINA G.
Submitted 10/05/19
Friendly and great organized office. Professional approach.
SULEMAN A.
Submitted 10/04/19
Listened to all my concerns, examined me and laid out a plan and my options moving forward. Very knowledgeable, tentative and cooperative. Would not think twice about recommending him.
Umair M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great doctor! Will recommend
Constantina R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Palmadessa was great, very kind and professional. He reviewed by history, addressed my health concerns and explain the needed procedure in detailed. The office was very efficient and I was in and out within 20 minutes.
Suzana C.
Submitted 10/03/19
No wait time , excellent service , Dr Brodsky is awesome .
IRENE H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very pleasant
DENISE L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Brodsky reviewed my medical records and previous office visits . The doctor explained my diagnosis well!
James R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Quick and efficient. Answered questions and described procedures thoroughly. Very comfortable with him.
MATTHEW A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Fast and friendly!
Chien Tang W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very good Dr .he tack care me over 20 years
CAMILA C.
Submitted 10/02/19
No waiting time, very knowledgeable And Professional Doctor.
Natalie A.
Submitted 10/02/19
SEAN H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very professional and detail.
GRISELDA P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Brodsky always make sure to be accessible to answer all your questions, via email, if not in person, which the majority of the doctors rarely does. His office is open early to accommodate people who need to go to work after the visit. Staff is always very courteous, friendly and professional. I was given a capsule test and Kerri was there at the office early and took care of me real well, answered all my questions and made me feel secured and relaxed. She's very knowledgeable and really accommodating.