Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates -  - Gastroenterology

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Douglaston, NY

120 total reviews

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshwa R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Wonderful staff and great doctors
AHMEDSHEHAB A.
Submitted 10/18/19
my experience was on May 14th, 2015. See you on October 31st
Mussarat B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good
KEVIN M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Brodsky is a excellent and caring doctor who always gives is patients 100%.
FNU M.
Submitted 10/17/19
One of the best doctor I have ever seen in my life he explain you everything as professional you will ever heard from some other doctors
Alexander S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Not a bad wait time. Dr. B is a funny character and a caring physician. Nice staff too.
ROSELLA P.
Submitted 10/17/19
Wonderful doctor and staff
Lee B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everything went well. Easy to park, short wait. The doctor is caring and easy to talk to -- no rush.
Bonty D.
Submitted 10/17/19
I really like Dr. Brodsky. Front office ladies were very helpful.
LUIGI G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Brodsky has helped me tremendously,very professional and caring.
PETER O.
Submitted 10/16/19
Minimal wait time, staff was very professional and more importantly Dr. Brodsky was very knowledgeable and sincere.
Rubinov R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great doctor!!!!! Took the time to explain everything and doesn't try to push what you don't need.
MUHAMMAD S.
Submitted 10/15/19
great doctor highly recommended
DEYSI R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Best Gastro Dr ever. Had another doctor prior didn't find my issue and went to palmadessa and issue resolve he also is very professional and friendly and takes his time to explain your conditions and how to treat it.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Professional caring and understanding highly recommend and what I did not understand was explained to me until I did good staff good doctors
WILLIAM A.
Submitted 10/14/19
5 star
GIOVANNA B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very professional, courteous ,knowledgeable and nice
ALI M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Brodsky is an experienced and frindly doctor. I know him since 2001.A doctor you can trust.
Marc S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great as always
Julio C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent Interaction with Dr Brodsky. His patient centered approach is always conducive to a very positive visit. Dr. Brodsky really takes his time to explain the outcome of my visit and factually answer my questions completely.