Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates -  - Gastroenterology

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Douglaston, NY

91 total reviews

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUIGI G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Brodsky has helped me tremendously,very professional and caring.
PETER O.
Submitted 10/16/19
Minimal wait time, staff was very professional and more importantly Dr. Brodsky was very knowledgeable and sincere.
Rubinov R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great doctor!!!!! Took the time to explain everything and doesn't try to push what you don't need.
MUHAMMAD S.
Submitted 10/15/19
great doctor highly recommended
DEYSI R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Best Gastro Dr ever. Had another doctor prior didn't find my issue and went to palmadessa and issue resolve he also is very professional and friendly and takes his time to explain your conditions and how to treat it.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Professional caring and understanding highly recommend and what I did not understand was explained to me until I did good staff good doctors
WILLIAM A.
Submitted 10/14/19
5 star
GIOVANNA B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very professional, courteous ,knowledgeable and nice
ALI M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Brodsky is an experienced and frindly doctor. I know him since 2001.A doctor you can trust.
Marc S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great as always
Julio C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent Interaction with Dr Brodsky. His patient centered approach is always conducive to a very positive visit. Dr. Brodsky really takes his time to explain the outcome of my visit and factually answer my questions completely.
MARYANN S.
Submitted 10/11/19
No wait Nicest staff and doctor
JUNE G.
Submitted 10/11/19
My wait time was less than 10 minutes. Dr. Brodsky was informative and put me at ease.
JOANNE A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Office aesthetically pleasing and the staff quite gracious and professional. Love the website it's concise enough for you to follow your treatment.
NUSRAT A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Palmadessa is really good and take everything serious unless like others who don't follow up with their patients.
Wanda A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great medical doctor
Hakima F.
Submitted 10/08/19
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Brodsky. He sees you at your appointment time, courteous, listens to his patients, and his staff are friendly and professional.
Edwin L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Engineering seemed caring
Sue R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very reassuring and knowledgeable, as usual. I recommend Dr Brodsky to everyone. Thank you.
FREDY R.
Submitted 10/08/19
100% good