Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates -  - Gastroenterology

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Douglaston, NY

120 total reviews

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HAZEL T.
Submitted 03/05/20
When I left Dr Brodsky’s office, all my questions were answered! Would strongly recommend. Very good Doctor.
Louis L.
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent
TARA M.
Submitted 01/29/20
I'm grateful Dr. Brodsky proceeded with the biopsy and found me answers after so many months of discomfort. Because of Dr. Brodsky, I now understand my condition, how I could have gotten it, and the treatment options. I like his staff too. The office is very busy, but the staff are personable and have a sense of humor. NY1 is on all the time in the waiting room.
KERRI R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Such a pleasure going to this office. The staff is amazing and Dr.Brodsky is a wonderful doctor. He takes his time and listens to his patients. Highly recommend.
KERRI R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Brodsky is a wonderful doctor.
Monica M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Always a pleasure to visit this office. Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Palmadassa is wonderful( caring and knowledgeable). I would recommend to anyone needing a GI DR
ELOYSE B.
Submitted 12/15/19
Great Dr. seeing him for 15 yrs. kind, listens to me, always asks if I have any questions and call if you need him...
Sonha K.
Submitted 12/12/19
My life saver
TARA M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Professional. Respectful. Thorough. Personable doctor and staff who make you feel comfortable when you are not.
Fred L.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Brodsky is the consumate professional with a pleasant manner while explaining the medicine in understandable terms.
Teresa C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great doctor excellent bedside manor.
JHON C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great!
Frederick B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great doctor and staff, highly recommended.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Nice doctor, nice staff. I have Dr. Brodsky for over 20 years. I recommended my family, my friends and my co-workers and everyone happy to have him as their doctor.
Duvan R.
Submitted 10/26/19
As always, the professionalism and the attention to details, provided me with a great experience. Thanks Dr Palmadessa!
HUSENA S.
Submitted 10/25/19
he is one of the best very kind.
MANUEL C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Good there.
GLORIA M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Brodsky is an amazing doctor, I had a very good experience each visit. He is caring and compassionate, he makes you feel comfortable, and explains to you the procedures to be done clearly. I highly recommend Dr. Brodsky.
Tanisha M.
Submitted 10/23/19
I've never felt compelled to provide a public review before now. My experience with Dr. Brodsky & the entire staff is the best experience that I've ever had with any medical professional & team, and I have great doctors, generally. Dr. Brodsky has an awesome bedside manner & he was very thorough in sharing information with me - even things I didn't think to ask. I felt very comfortable that I was in the right set of hands at the outset of my procedure - EVERYONE was nice (in NYC!). I will most definitely recommend Dr. Brodsky to everyone I know. He rocks!
BERTHA W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great