Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates -  - Gastroenterology

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Douglaston, NY

91 total reviews

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred L.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Brodsky is the consumate professional with a pleasant manner while explaining the medicine in understandable terms.
Teresa C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great doctor excellent bedside manor.
JHON C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great!
Frederick B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great doctor and staff, highly recommended.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Nice doctor, nice staff. I have Dr. Brodsky for over 20 years. I recommended my family, my friends and my co-workers and everyone happy to have him as their doctor.
Duvan R.
Submitted 10/26/19
As always, the professionalism and the attention to details, provided me with a great experience. Thanks Dr Palmadessa!
HUSENA S.
Submitted 10/25/19
he is one of the best very kind.
MANUEL C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Good there.
GLORIA M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Brodsky is an amazing doctor, I had a very good experience each visit. He is caring and compassionate, he makes you feel comfortable, and explains to you the procedures to be done clearly. I highly recommend Dr. Brodsky.
Tanisha M.
Submitted 10/23/19
I've never felt compelled to provide a public review before now. My experience with Dr. Brodsky & the entire staff is the best experience that I've ever had with any medical professional & team, and I have great doctors, generally. Dr. Brodsky has an awesome bedside manner & he was very thorough in sharing information with me - even things I didn't think to ask. I felt very comfortable that I was in the right set of hands at the outset of my procedure - EVERYONE was nice (in NYC!). I will most definitely recommend Dr. Brodsky to everyone I know. He rocks!
BERTHA W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great
Joshwa R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Wonderful staff and great doctors
AHMEDSHEHAB A.
Submitted 10/18/19
my experience was on May 14th, 2015. See you on October 31st
Mussarat B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good
KEVIN M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Brodsky is a excellent and caring doctor who always gives is patients 100%.
FNU M.
Submitted 10/17/19
One of the best doctor I have ever seen in my life he explain you everything as professional you will ever heard from some other doctors
Alexander S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Not a bad wait time. Dr. B is a funny character and a caring physician. Nice staff too.
ROSELLA P.
Submitted 10/17/19
Wonderful doctor and staff
Lee B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everything went well. Easy to park, short wait. The doctor is caring and easy to talk to -- no rush.
Bonty D.
Submitted 10/17/19
I really like Dr. Brodsky. Front office ladies were very helpful.