Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates -  - Gastroenterology

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Douglaston, NY

120 total reviews

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadine G.
Submitted 08/19/20
Excellent communication, showed sincere concern about my problem. I was very relaxed during a procedure. He even has a sense of humor. i would recommend everybody to see. I LOVE HIS SENSE OF HUMOR!
HARIKLIA K.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was very nervous to go during this corona virus pandemic but was pleasantly surprised by the Very clean office. My appointment was for my first colonoscopy..The Doctor was very professional, took his time to listen to me.. would definitely recommend to my friends
LUIS A.
Submitted 07/24/20
Lovely staff
STEVEN M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Today was my first visit with Dr. Brodsky. He was very professional and kind. He took time to listen to what I was saying. He sent a prescription to my local pharmacy and recommended testing as soon as possible. His staff is very efficient. They followed up immediately after my visit with the doctor. The testing is all set up for Friday. I'm very pleased with the overall experience. Looking forward to meeting the doctor in person next week.
Pasquale M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Thank you for your wonderful care and professionalism.....
MARJORIE D.
Submitted 06/17/20
Since Experiencing acid reflex in April, when doctors weren’t seeing patients, Dr Brodsky has been treating me Via teleconference every step up of the way. I can’t thank him enough. Had my first endoscopy in June. procedure went very smoothly. Thank you to his awesome staff as well!
VINCENZO I.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very satisfied with the professionalism, waiting time and office procedures taken
MARVIC C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Office is clean and they have distance inplace for sitting, hand sanitizer available. They sanitize after you leave. Very professional staff and friendly.
TERESA R.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Brodsky was very nice and attentive.
Stephen B.
Submitted 05/08/20
excellent
VINCENZA R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Thank you for setting this up. Its helpful during this trying time.
CHRISTOPH M.
Submitted 05/02/20
During my online appointment Dr Brodsky explained the planned diagnostics and possible treatment plan for my condition very clearly and logically. I feel very comfortable that I am in good hands, and I highly recommend Dr Brodsky.
Andrea K.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. Brodsky is the best! Our telehealth visit was great.
DEBORAH J.
Submitted 04/24/20
Great and understandable
Don P.
Submitted 04/12/20
i did telemedicine visit and it was awesome. i was suprised how easy it was to talk to the doctor remotely. I even bent over and showed him my hemorrhoid using Facetime. I put the camera super close to my rear end where you could see the bloddy mess
Name L.
Submitted 04/12/20
amaing, really good
Jane H.
Submitted 03/30/20
Update - had a good telephone visit, and got my prescription sent to the pharmacy right away. Thanks for being available in this new reality.
MARK M.
Submitted 03/20/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Brodsky for many years. I find him to be the kindest, most caring doctor I could ever imagine.
Wilfredo A.
Submitted 03/15/20
Treated with the utmost warmth and caring feeling.
Ignatius L.
Submitted 03/14/20
Took us on time, friendly office staff, explained the entire procedure to us, gave us pros and cons of various options. Clean office.