Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates -  - Gastroenterology

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Douglaston, NY

91 total reviews

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen B.
Submitted 05/08/20
excellent
VINCENZA R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Thank you for setting this up. Its helpful during this trying time.
CHRISTOPH M.
Submitted 05/02/20
During my online appointment Dr Brodsky explained the planned diagnostics and possible treatment plan for my condition very clearly and logically. I feel very comfortable that I am in good hands, and I highly recommend Dr Brodsky.
Andrea K.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. Brodsky is the best! Our telehealth visit was great.
DEBORAH J.
Submitted 04/24/20
Great and understandable
Don P.
Submitted 04/12/20
i did telemedicine visit and it was awesome. i was suprised how easy it was to talk to the doctor remotely. I even bent over and showed him my hemorrhoid using Facetime. I put the camera super close to my rear end where you could see the bloddy mess
Name L.
Submitted 04/12/20
amaing, really good
Jane H.
Submitted 03/30/20
Update - had a good telephone visit, and got my prescription sent to the pharmacy right away. Thanks for being available in this new reality.
MARK M.
Submitted 03/20/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Brodsky for many years. I find him to be the kindest, most caring doctor I could ever imagine.
Wilfredo A.
Submitted 03/15/20
Treated with the utmost warmth and caring feeling.
Ignatius L.
Submitted 03/14/20
Took us on time, friendly office staff, explained the entire procedure to us, gave us pros and cons of various options. Clean office.
HAZEL T.
Submitted 03/05/20
When I left Dr Brodsky’s office, all my questions were answered! Would strongly recommend. Very good Doctor.
Louis L.
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent
TARA M.
Submitted 01/29/20
I'm grateful Dr. Brodsky proceeded with the biopsy and found me answers after so many months of discomfort. Because of Dr. Brodsky, I now understand my condition, how I could have gotten it, and the treatment options. I like his staff too. The office is very busy, but the staff are personable and have a sense of humor. NY1 is on all the time in the waiting room.
KERRI R.
Submitted 01/28/20
Such a pleasure going to this office. The staff is amazing and Dr.Brodsky is a wonderful doctor. He takes his time and listens to his patients. Highly recommend.
KERRI R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Brodsky is a wonderful doctor.
Monica M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Always a pleasure to visit this office. Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Palmadassa is wonderful( caring and knowledgeable). I would recommend to anyone needing a GI DR
ELOYSE B.
Submitted 12/15/19
Great Dr. seeing him for 15 yrs. kind, listens to me, always asks if I have any questions and call if you need him...
Sonha K.
Submitted 12/12/19
My life saver
TARA M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Professional. Respectful. Thorough. Personable doctor and staff who make you feel comfortable when you are not.