Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates -  - Gastroenterology

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Douglaston, NY

124 total reviews

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline D.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Donald Palmadessa is a gastroenterologist, extraordinaire by every high standard measurable!!!! His expertise, compassion, dedication, adeptness, patience, very pleasing personality and humility, makes it a pleasure and honor to be his patient, as he establishes good rapport with colleagues and staff and all of those fortunate enough to be entrusted to his excellent care!! In addition to Dr. Palmadessa’s good listening skills, and flexibility, he has the ability to explain issues at hand, with clarification and ease, insuring that his patients comprehend totally, as he entertains any questions that arise, with full explanations. Being hands on at all times, Dr. Palmadessa takes the initiative to call patients personally, with testing results in a timely fashion, with their best interest always foremost!! He is a Class Act and a Godsend to the Medical Profession! I rate Dr. Palmadessa 5 STARS Squared to Infinity!!! I’m blessed to have this Doctor as my gastroenterologist!! Jacqueline D’Elia
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Donald Palmadessa is a gastroenterologist, extraordinaire by every high standard measurable!!!! His expertise, compassion, dedication, adeptness, patience, very pleasing personality and humility, makes it a pleasure and honor to be his patient, as he establishes good rapport with colleagues and staff and all of those fortunate enough to be entrusted to his excellent care!! In addition to Dr. Palmadessa’s good listening skills, and flexibility, he has the ability to explain issues at hand, with clarification and ease, insuring that his patients comprehend totally, as he entertains any questions that arise, with full explanations. Being hands on at all times, Dr. Palmadessa takes the initiative to call patients personally, with testing results in a timely fashion, with their best interest always foremost!! He is a Class Act and a Godsend to the Medical Profession! I rate Dr. Palmadessa 5 STARS Squared to Infinity!!! I’m blessed to have this Doctor as my gastroenterologist!! Jacqueline D’Elia
CHARLES S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Brodsky has a very considerate and warm demeanor.
RAYMOND T.
Submitted 01/30/21
Doctor is professional. Quick follow up and procedure went well.
Emma K.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Brodsky was helpful at identifying my issue and offering suggestions for care, and put me at east.
Claudia J.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very caring, patient, and a true professional doctor!
IOANNIS T.
Submitted 12/30/20
Excellent communicator, experienced, focused and very personable. I highly recommend this Dr.
WIRU C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Hes a very nice doctor. Im glad I found him on google and there is a parking lot so its very convenient. You can tell hes someone who is very honest to your needs. 10/10 would recommend. Also love that they are covid friendly and wipe down every few minutes. Makes me feel at ease during these times. Thanks Doctor!
Sharmin J.
Submitted 12/21/20
He is really good and caring doctor.
Roseann V.
Submitted 12/19/20
Great doctor. Knows his stuff and is a great doctor overall
James M.
Submitted 10/23/20
the doctor & staff are always knowledgeable, helpful & courteous
DAWN J.
Submitted 10/03/20
Had a great experience. Was nervous about my symptoms . Dr Brodsky is very knowledgeable and I was satisfied with his thorough testing and treatment. Would definitely recommend
KENNETH P.
Submitted 10/02/20
My overall visit was very good. I and felt he very efficient .
CHRISTIAN R.
Submitted 09/25/20
My first office visit went great! Staff was friendly and made you feel comfortable. The office is clean and they followed all the COVID protocols to a tee. Dr. Brodsky was great! He listened and answered all my questions with detail and care. Thank you Dr. Brodsky.
EUGENE D.
Submitted 09/12/20
Professional and direct.
ELOYSE B.
Submitted 09/11/20
We have been seeing Dr. Palmadessa for over 16 yrs. We keep going back because he’s truly one of a kind..very considerate, easy to talk with, Recommends what you need to do...and I do it.. He’s near by, has parking and his staff is just as nice...
STACEY S.
Submitted 09/05/20
Fast, courteous and great “bedside manner”. He got my results the next day on a holiday weekend and contacted me immediately instead of making me wait until Tuesday. Huge relief!
PAUL H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Brosky was professional , compassionate and his advice to go immediately to the emergency room was absolutely the right call and demonstrated his expertise.
Steven L.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Brodsky was very thorough with his questioning and set me up with a appointment for a procedure and explained everything to me he also went threw my history and checked all medications I am taking. He gave me advice to ask my other doctor about an issue I am having. He is a really good doctor.
Nick Q.
Submitted 08/30/20
All of the staff is very helpful and friendly