Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates -  - Gastroenterology

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Douglaston, NY

110 total reviews

Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palmadessa and Brodsky Gastroenterology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EUGENE D.
Submitted 09/12/20
Professional and direct.
ELOYSE B.
Submitted 09/11/20
We have been seeing Dr. Palmadessa for over 16 yrs. We keep going back because he’s truly one of a kind..very considerate, easy to talk with, Recommends what you need to do...and I do it.. He’s near by, has parking and his staff is just as nice...
STACEY S.
Submitted 09/05/20
Fast, courteous and great “bedside manner”. He got my results the next day on a holiday weekend and contacted me immediately instead of making me wait until Tuesday. Huge relief!
PAUL H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Brosky was professional , compassionate and his advice to go immediately to the emergency room was absolutely the right call and demonstrated his expertise.
Steven L.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Brodsky was very thorough with his questioning and set me up with a appointment for a procedure and explained everything to me he also went threw my history and checked all medications I am taking. He gave me advice to ask my other doctor about an issue I am having. He is a really good doctor.
Nick Q.
Submitted 08/30/20
All of the staff is very helpful and friendly
DOMENICO D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Palmadessa is an excellent doctor.
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Palmadessa is nothing less than exeptional, kind, and caring. And, if you need to speak with him, he calls you back. I appreciated Carrie at his Great Neck Office for taking the time out of her busy day to quell my fears before my procedure. I was pleased with his Union Turnpike Office Staff Dr. Abramov, the Nurses Mia and Adriana and Aurelius at the front desk; were very professional and kind. Overall, I had a very good experience.
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr, Palmadessa listen and diagnose my situation even though it was over the phone. I felt comfortable as if I was sitting in front of him. I highly recommend him. I give him five stars.
JANET S.
Submitted 08/20/20
This was my first visit and I must say I appreciate the protocol during this Pandemic in keeping everyone safe and healthy. I love the technology used to via app and online to keep it seemlessly easy to see patient records. And lastly I live the care and attention Dr. Brodsky and his staff showed me. It was appreciated. They didn't rush me along but sought out and addressed my needs. Thank you! And Stay well!!!
Nadine G.
Submitted 08/19/20
Excellent communication, showed sincere concern about my problem. I was very relaxed during a procedure. He even has a sense of humor. i would recommend everybody to see. I LOVE HIS SENSE OF HUMOR!
HARIKLIA K.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was very nervous to go during this corona virus pandemic but was pleasantly surprised by the Very clean office. My appointment was for my first colonoscopy..The Doctor was very professional, took his time to listen to me.. would definitely recommend to my friends
LUIS A.
Submitted 07/24/20
Lovely staff
STEVEN M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Today was my first visit with Dr. Brodsky. He was very professional and kind. He took time to listen to what I was saying. He sent a prescription to my local pharmacy and recommended testing as soon as possible. His staff is very efficient. They followed up immediately after my visit with the doctor. The testing is all set up for Friday. I'm very pleased with the overall experience. Looking forward to meeting the doctor in person next week.
Pasquale M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Thank you for your wonderful care and professionalism.....
MARJORIE D.
Submitted 06/17/20
Since Experiencing acid reflex in April, when doctors weren’t seeing patients, Dr Brodsky has been treating me Via teleconference every step up of the way. I can’t thank him enough. Had my first endoscopy in June. procedure went very smoothly. Thank you to his awesome staff as well!
VINCENZO I.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very satisfied with the professionalism, waiting time and office procedures taken
MARVIC C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Office is clean and they have distance inplace for sitting, hand sanitizer available. They sanitize after you leave. Very professional staff and friendly.
TERESA R.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Brodsky was very nice and attentive.
Stephen B.
Submitted 05/08/20
excellent